Skip to content

Hello world!

July 1, 2010

So let me first introduce myself and who I am, i am sure that you can go and read my about me first but why do that when you can read this haha, so anyways Im Jeremiah find me on facebook to determine my age ūüėČ I will be posting hopefully everyday with adventures, thoughts, fashion, and just whatever I want, i mean this is mine right?? OKAY SO I just quit my job that I have been working for for give about 3.5 yeas and I am SSSOOO happy. Words can not even explain how happy I am. The funny thing is is that i’m, not even worried about my future I know that the lord has something good for me. If you just live your life as its thrown at you you will be able to finally beable to reach your full¬†potential. And, thats¬†exactly¬†what I am going to do. Live everyday like you are on vacation and see where it takes you. So here we go this blog is going to¬†ultimately¬†going to be tied into a pretty big project that me and my good friend are going to be starting. In the mean time thought I am going to be updating you on the daily adventures that I end up getting into. Everyday that you are alive you do something that makes a memory so why not share it with people. People including you. My weekends are wild and my days are eventful but in the middle of it all is¬†serenity

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 1, 2010 12:45 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

