Skip to content

TMobile

July 2, 2010

Not to sure how tmobile is ranked number 1 in customer service when I have been in this damn cold store for about 15 min and no one has said “hello” “we will be with you in a second.” Slightly frustrating ,Now there 3 other people that came in if I’m not first then someone going to be receiving a 1800 call.

This lady in front is so frustrating, she needs a phone that has BIG keys and she can’t do a touch screen.

How are people still not updated with modern phone technology? She is the reason why I don’t want a tattoo though.

I THInK there playing the jonas brothers but can’t be sure since I don’t listen to them. I think its called paranoid. Okay it must be them because this unattractive young middle school girl is rocking out haha. Tmo is making me rude

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

