Skip to content

Artificial lattie with love

July 21, 2010

Found out I’m A.D.D. Either that or I was strung out on my Vanilla Skinny Latte with an extra shot of vanilla.  Who knows!  Went and chilled with Rios at work. It was fun; we had a lot of fun! And never once were we at a loss for words.  I found out some things that kinda surprised me; your friends are just as fake as a Counterfeit.  I like knowing people are talking shit about me behind my back.  We’re just in our own thing right now, so I’m not sweating about it to be honest.

This latte got me cracked

Limp Bizkit – Re-Arranged

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

