Skip to content

Think about me later

July 21, 2010

I like showing off my accomplishments to you.  I do it to prove to you that I never needed youNow look where I’m at. I always knew life was going to be good.  Why did you have to doubt it and ask questions? Love doesn’t ask questions, it just does.  Once I find you, I’ll have you and it will all be good.  You’ll sit back and think,

Damn, what did I leave behind?

It’s okay; you’ll come back and question me; I’ll only have one answer for you…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

